Monsters University Party Coming to Club Penguin!

Hey everyone! , I noticed on log in and log out screen that Club Penguin, being a division of Disney along with Pixar, is going to give us an all-new party next month themed for the newest Pixar movie, Monsters University!!

monsters university cp Monsters University Party Coming to Club Penguin!

I can’t tell you how excited I am about this party, it might even be the most excited I’ve ever been about any part in Club Penguin because, as many of you know, I’m a huge Pixar fan! I don’t know any details on the party yet, but could you imagine if we got to meet Mike and Sully???

Leave a Reply

